SAG AFTRA, to Commissions

First. I would like to announce my principal work for the McDonald’s radio spot ‘Social Eating’ Has earned me my (inevitable) eligibility for SAG AFTRA. I received my paycheck this week which means I send my info out today! YAY.

Catering to the geek in me, I am now an official host of Anime Expo Live!  Hosting is something that I have always wanted to get into and now, here’s the start. Of course I am looking toward G4’s Xplay and Attack of The Show, but Ladies gotta start some where!

I am currently working on costumes for Yuri Lowenthal’s webseries Off The Shelf, with Holly Conrad of Crabcat Industries. I am literally taking apart an old costume, making a pattern, and putting it back together (What!? I know.)

I am also doing a personal commission for a fellow intern of  Felicia Day’s The Guild 

Leave a Reply

